Pricing of Veterinary Services Free Webinar Nov. 19

Many veterinarians have identified pricing of services as one of their biggest challenges. How should each service be priced? Which services are delivering profit and which are not? These are just a few of the unanswered questions we’ve heard.

undefined

See how you can help address this challenge–and ensure your pricing is helping to grow your business.

Join EquiManagement and Zoetis as they introduce Profit Solver during this FREE webinar on Wednesday, Nov. 19, at 7 p.m. Central Time (8 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific).

You can’t afford to miss this information presented by Mike Eisenhart, DVM!

Register now at http://bit.ly/EM_VetPricingWebinar.

About the Presenter

undefined

Mark Eisenhart, DVM, has the role of Vice President, Zoetis Partnership with Adayana. He is responsible for Adayana’s business with Zoetis and Zoetis customers.

Eisenhart received his DVM from Kansas State University College of Veterinary Medicine in 1994. After practicing large and small animal medicine in Jefferson, Iowa, Eisenhart worked for DEKALB Genetics until that business was acquired by Monsanto Company in 1998. Through 14 years with both companies, Mark held several roles in the swine genetics business and the seed and traits business delivering value to farmers through the sale of DEKALB corn, Asgrow soybeans, Delta & Pineland cotton, Channel corn/soybeans, and Roundup herbicide before joining Adayana in January 2011.

Since joining Adayana, Eisenhart has managed the Pfizer Animal Health/Zoetis account, and was instrumental in developing the Alliance (www.growpeoplefirst.com) between Zoetis and Adayana to bring human capital and business services to Zoetis customers to develop their people and grow their businesses.

Register for this free webinar at http://bit.ly/EM_VetPricingWebinar.

categories
tags
Trending Articles
Horse eye, Appaloosa horse eye
Disease Du Jour: Equine Recurrent Uveitis  
madigan-foal-compression-1-min
Madigan Foal Squeeze Technique
Veterinarians in uniform with beautiful brown horse outdoors
Mentoring Equine Veterinarians: 5 Common Mistakes 
mare and foal in field
Research on Equine Yolk Sac Remnant
Newsletter
Get the best from EquiManagement delivered straight to your inbox once a week! Topics include horse care, disease alerts, and vet practitioner updates.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Country*

Additional Offers

Untitled
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.